Li Ka Shing Prize

There are two annual Li Ka Shing Prizes, awarded on the basis of academic excellence, one for a PhD thesis and one for an MPhil thesis. The prizes are not specifically for philosophy but open to any discipline in the whole university.

  • 2010-11: MPhil, Ms. WU Yi
  • 1997-99: PhD, Dr. FRASER, Christopher James
  • 1995-97: MPhil, Mr. WONG Ching Wa
  • 1991-93: MPhil, Mr. WONG Wai Hung